2024 PENDULUM TOUR - USA

ENJOY 40% OFF YOUR FIRST YEAR OF DISTROKID: http://distrokid.com/vip/TwinTribes

 BY REGION: USA | AMÉRICA CENTRAL Y DEL SUR MEXICO EUROPE/UK

 

Saturday, March 23, 2024
WHITE OAK MUSIC HALL
HOUSTON, TX

 Tickets

Sunday, March 24, 2024
HOUSE OF BLUES (THE PARISH)
NEW ORLEANS, LA

Tickets

Monday, March 25, 2024
THE HANDLEBAR
PENSACOLA, FL
Tickets
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
CROWBAR
TAMPA, FL
Tickets
Thursday, March 28, 2024
GRAMPS
MIAMI, FL
Tickets
Friday, March 29, 2024
CONDUIT
ORLANDO, FL
Tickets
Saturday, March 30, 2024
UNDERBELLY
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Tickets
Sunday, March 31, 2024
THE MASQUERADE
ATLANTA, GA
Tickets
Monday, April 01, 2024
THE GREY EAGLE
ASHEVILLE, NC
Tickets
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
RICHMOND MUSIC HALL
RICHMOND, VA
Tickets
Thursday, April 04, 2024
BLACK CAT
WASHINGTON, DC
Tickets
Friday, April 05, 2024
SONIA
BOSTON, MA
Tickets
Saturday, April 06, 2024
FIRST UNITARIAN CHURCH
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Tickets
Sunday, April 07, 2024
LE POISSON ROUGE
NEW YORK, NY
Tickets
Monday, April 08, 2024
RUMBA CAFE
COLUMBUS, OH
Tickets
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
LOVING TOUCH
FERNDALE, MI
Tickets
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
BOTTOM LOUNGE
CHICAGO, IL
Tickets
Friday, April 12, 2024
THE VIVARIUM
MILWAUKEE, WI
Tickets
Saturday, April 13, 2024
AMSTERDAM BAR & HALL
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Tickets
Sunday, April 14, 2024
THE REVERB
OMAHA, NE
Tickets
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
HOUSE OF BLUES-CAMBRIDGE
DALLAS, TX
Tickets
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
THE MOHAWK
AUSTIN, TX
Tickets
Thursday, April 18, 2024
HOUSE OF ROCK
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Tickets
Friday, April 19, 2024
CINE EL REY
MCALLEN, TX
Tickets
Saturday, June 15, 2024
DARK CEREMONY FEST
HOUSTON, TX
Tickets
Saturday, June 22, 2024
THE NOVO
LOS ANGELES, CA
Tickets